Greeting Card Love

Happy Valentine’s Day! Reasons why I love this holiday:

Candy, cookies, and sweet treats

Crafts, cards, and decorations

And of course, another opportunity to tell all my loved ones how much I care. So, of course I made a series of greeting cards.

My inspiration: My Mom. Definitely inherited her creative gene.

Mom Card

Card Supplies

Cricut Cartridges: Cricut Font and Basic Shapes; Sweethearts; Lyrical Letters

“Monogrammed” Valentines

K Card 2

H Card 2

C Card 2

Kid Valentines

JB Card

Monkey Card

Sisterly Love

Sister Valentine

Leave a Reply

